Original article.  


Photo: Alamy

President Donald J. Trump won a majority of the vote in Maricopa County during the 2020 presidential election, according to a new report from Jovan Pulitzer.

“There is sufficient and irrefutable evidence of pervasive voter fraud and widespread election fraud in Maricopa County, Arizona,” Pulitzer said Monday while presenting his findings to local legislators and political candidates in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Although Joe Biden was originally reported to have won the most votes in Maricopa County, Pulitzer asserted, “59 percent of the votes, when adjusted by removing the predetermined outcome and revealing the true vote, is found to have been the votes cast for Donald J. Trump.”

The shocking revelation resulted from an ongoing forensic analysis Pulitzer has been conducting into the paper ballots cast in Maricopa County in the 2020 election. 

According to the inventor, he performed more than three million scientific tests, finding that 38 percent of all mail-in ballots cast for Joe Biden and 33 percent of all Election Day ballots cast for President Trump were fraudulently “predetermined” by a mathematical algorithm. 

The final count, he added, showed that 91 percent of all predetermined ballots were cast for Biden.

Notably, Pulitzer’s findings match the election margin some reported on November 4, 2020, before the vote tallying ended nine days later.

The bombshell revelation followed the Maricopa County Republican Committee (MCRC) Executive Board’s unanimous approval of a resolution to reject the certified 2020 election results last week.

“We reject the certified results of the 2020 Presidential election,” read the resolution, “and we hold that acting President Joseph Robinette Biden Jr. was not legitimately elected by the people of the United States.”

The resolution, which followed a similar move by the Texas GOP, is scheduled for a July 7 vote of the MCRC Governance Committee, according to The Gateway Pundit. It will also be brought before precinct committee members for additional votes in their respective districts.

** End **